Staff & Board of Directors

Our Staff

Mandy Black
Founder & Executive Director
Mandy@LittleStepsSC.org

Juanita Wood
Operations Director
Juanita@LittleStepsSC.org

Shannon West
Program Director
Shannon@LittleStepsSC.org

Jessica Horton
Marketing Director
Jessica@LittleStepsSC.org

Amanda Butler
AmeriCorps Member
Amanda@LittleStepsSC.org

Jacqueline Fischer
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
Jacqueline@LittleStepsSC.org

Our Board of Directors

Little Steps is governed by a board of directors whose main responsibilities are to ensure adequate financial resources, enhance public standing, and ensure effective planning. The members of this board are community members committed to the success and growth of Little Steps and its programs. Our current board of directors includes the following community leaders:

 Mandy Black – Mandy@LittleStepsSC.org

Justin Felker, Board Chair- Justin@LittleStepsSC.org
Client Service Executive, Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.  

Tracy Hall, Board Vice Chair – Tracy@LittleStepsSC.org
Administrator for Curriculum and Instruction, Greenville County Schools

Brett Brading, Treasurer – Brett@LittleStepsSC.org
Real Estate Consultant, The Parker Group

Dhivya Srinivasan, Secretary – Dhivya@LittleStepsSC.org
Quality Engineer, Datasoft Technologies, Inc. @ BMW

Ruth Avery-Pridgen – Ruth@LittleStepsSC.org
Warehouse Systems/ASL Specialist, BMW

Allan Ward – Allan@LittleStepsSC.org
Manager, Elliott Davis Decosimo, LLC 

Tim Brockman – Tim@LittleStepsSC.org
Advisor, Consolidated Planning, Inc

Little Steps is currently seeking additional members to serve on our Board of Directors. If you would like more information about this opportunity, please email Justin Felker at: Justin@LittleStepsSC.org